https://secure.givelively.org/donate/chabad-lubavitch-pelham-inc/the-chai-club
 

Events

  • Torah Studies
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, Nov 29
    Zoom
  • Chanukah On Fifth
    Tue, Nov 30
    Town of Pelham Gazebo
    Light up the night at an incredible Chanukah spectacular! Fun for all ages!
  • Latkes & Laughter
    Sun, Dec 05
    Location upon RSVP
    Celebrate the eighth night of Chanukah with delicious food, friends and laughs! Featuring Comedian Shaun Eli and delicious latke bar, hors d'oeuvres, cocktails & menorah lighting! 
  • CTeen: Soup for Seniors
    RSVP Closed
    Thu, Nov 11
    RSVP for location
    A fun morning of friends, food, and kindness! Prep chicken soup and challah for local seniors!
  • Simchat Torah Under the Stars
    RSVP Closed
    Tue, Sep 28
    RSVP for Address
    Bring the whole family for an outdoor celebration, including Hakafot, flags, a shawarma and falafel bar, l'chaims and lots of Jewish pride & joy!
  • Shofar in the Park
    RSVP Closed
    Tue, Sep 07
    Wolf's Lane Park
    A quick family holiday experience at the Park! Shofar Blowing, songs and Rosh Hashanah treats!
  • High Holiday Reservations
    RSVP Closed
    Mon, Sep 06
    Radisson Hotel New Rochelle
    All are welcome. No membership required. Donations welcome.
  • Pre Rosh Hashanah Family Fun
    RSVP Closed
    Sun, Aug 29
    Feeney Park
    Get into the Rosh Hashanah spirit. Decorate a honey jar, make your own round sweet challah and design a Shana Tovah card for family & friends!
  • Friday Night Shabbat
    RSVP Closed
    Fri, Aug 13
    RSVP for location
    Outdoor Kabbalat Shabbat followed by Kiddush
  • Musical Family Shabbat In The Park
    RSVP Closed
    Fri, Aug 06
    Wolfs Lane Park
    Challah braiding, music, friends and Shabbat treats!
  • Friday Night Shabbat
    RSVP Closed
    Fri, Jul 23
    RSVP for location
    Outdoor Kabbalat Shabbat followed by Kiddush
  • Trip to Brooklyn
    RSVP Closed
    Tue, Jul 20
    Brooklyn
    Visit 770, an expert Sofer, a Judaica store and enjoy dinner at a gourmet kosher restaurant.
  • Shabbat Service & Kiddush
    RSVP Closed
    Sat, Jun 12
    RSVP for Location
    Meaningful Prayer, Torah Insights & Kiddush! Power your week!
  • Ladies Challah Bake
    RSVP Closed
    Thu, Jun 03
    Address provided following RSVP
    Mix, knead, shape and bake the world's most heavenly bread. A spirited, uplifting evening where you will learn the ancient and mystical art of making challah!
  • Shavuot: 10 Commandments & Dairy Delights
    RSVP Closed
    Mon, May 17
    Location will be emailed prior to Event
    Join for a Torah reading of the 10 Commandments followed by ice cream and dairy delights. Outdoors & socially distanced.
  • Shavuot Late Night Study
    RSVP Closed
    Sun, May 16
    Address Upon RSVP
    Join us for late night Shavuot study and discussion as we delve into the deeper messages of Shavuot and The Ten Commandments.
  • Shabbat Service & Kiddush
    RSVP Closed
    Sat, May 08
    RSVP for Location
    Meaningful Prayer, Torah Insights & Kiddush! Power your week!
  • Musical Family Shabbat In The Park
    RSVP Closed
    Fri, May 07
    Village of Pelham