https://secure.givelively.org/donate/chabad-lubavitch-pelham-inc/the-chai-club
 

Events

  • Lag B'omer BBQ
    RSVP Closed
    Thu, May 19
    RSVP for address
    Join us for a delicious and uplifting Lag B'omer celebration! Fun for the whole family.
  • Passover Seder
    RSVP Closed
    Fri, Apr 15
    Location is TBD
  • Passover Cooking Demo
    RSVP Closed
    Wed, Apr 06
    Address Upon RSVP
    A taste of Morocco with Dr Mercedes Castiel
  • Grand Purim Celebration
    RSVP Closed
    Thu, Mar 17
    New Rochelle
    5:30pm: Interactive Megillah Reading followed by Festive Dinner & Entertainment.
  • CTeen Purim Packing
    RSVP Closed
    Sun, Mar 13
    RSVP for location
  • RSVP Closed
    Sun, Jan 16
    Radisson Hotel
    With joy and gratitude to Hashem, we are thrilled to inform you of the Brit Mila and baby naming of our dear son. Rabbi Levi & Chaya Groner
  • Latkes & Laughter
    RSVP Closed
    Sun, Dec 05
    Location upon RSVP
    Celebrate the eighth night of Chanukah with delicious food, friends and laughs! Featuring Comedian Shaun Eli and delicious latke bar, hors d'oeuvres, cocktails & menorah lighting! 
  • Chanukah On Fifth
    RSVP Closed
    Tue, Nov 30
    Town of Pelham Gazebo
    Light up the night at an incredible Chanukah spectacular! Fun for all ages!
  • Torah Studies
    Multiple Dates
    Mon, Nov 29
    Zoom
  • CTeen: Soup for Seniors
    RSVP Closed
    Thu, Nov 11
    RSVP for location
    A fun morning of friends, food, and kindness! Prep chicken soup and challah for local seniors!
  • Simchat Torah Under the Stars
    RSVP Closed
    Tue, Sep 28
    RSVP for Address
    Bring the whole family for an outdoor celebration, including Hakafot, flags, a shawarma and falafel bar, l'chaims and lots of Jewish pride & joy!
  • Shofar in the Park
    RSVP Closed
    Tue, Sep 07
    Wolf's Lane Park
    A quick family holiday experience at the Park! Shofar Blowing, songs and Rosh Hashanah treats!
  • High Holiday Reservations
    RSVP Closed
    Mon, Sep 06
    Radisson Hotel New Rochelle
    All are welcome. No membership required. Donations welcome.
  • Pre Rosh Hashanah Family Fun
    RSVP Closed
    Sun, Aug 29
    Feeney Park
    Get into the Rosh Hashanah spirit. Decorate a honey jar, make your own round sweet challah and design a Shana Tovah card for family & friends!
  • Friday Night Shabbat
    RSVP Closed
    Fri, Aug 13
    RSVP for location
    Outdoor Kabbalat Shabbat followed by Kiddush
  • Musical Family Shabbat In The Park
    RSVP Closed
    Fri, Aug 06
    Wolfs Lane Park
    Challah braiding, music, friends and Shabbat treats!
  • Friday Night Shabbat
    RSVP Closed
    Fri, Jul 23
    RSVP for location
    Outdoor Kabbalat Shabbat followed by Kiddush
  • Trip to Brooklyn
    RSVP Closed
    Tue, Jul 20
    Brooklyn
    Visit 770, an expert Sofer, a Judaica store and enjoy dinner at a gourmet kosher restaurant.