https://secure.givelively.org/donate/chabad-lubavitch-pelham-inc/the-chai-club
 

Events

  • High Holiday Reservations
    Sun, Sep 25
    Chabad House Tent
    All are welcome. No membership required. Donations appreciated.
  • Shofar in the Park Pelham
    Mon, Sep 26
    Wolf's Lane Park
    A quick family holiday experience at the Park! Shofar Blowing, songs and Rosh Hashanah treats!
  • Shofar in the Park New Rochelle
    Tue, Sep 27
    Ruby Dee Park Library Green
    A quick holiday experience at the Park! Shofar Blowing, Rosh Hashanah swag and treats!
  • BBQ Bites; Inspirational Nuggets
    RSVP Closed
    Thu, Aug 25
    Chabad House
    An intimate get together for the body & soul. BBQ Bites and inspirational Jewish nuggets
  • Tisha B'Av
    RSVP Closed
    Sun, Aug 07
    At Chabad House
    Mincha with Tallit & Tefillin followed by video presentation. Maariv & Break Fast
  • Shabbat Experience
    Multiple Dates
    Sat, Aug 06
    At Chabad House
    Meaningful Prayer, Timely Torah Insights, Delicious Kiddush
  • A Taste of Shabbat
    RSVP Closed
    Fri, Jul 22
    At Chabad House
    Enjoy a Taste of Shabbat with your children! Make and Braid Challah, Shabbat songs & family fun!
  • Pre Shabbat BBQ
    RSVP Closed
    Fri, Jul 15
    At Chabad House
    Pre Shabbat BBQ followed by Candle Lighting & Kabbalat Shabbat
  • Shavuot Brunch
    RSVP Closed
    Sun, Jun 05
    Address provided following RSVP
    Join us this Shavuot for the reading of the 10 commandments, a delicious brunch and Grand Ice Cream Party!
  • Shavuot Night Torah Talks
    RSVP Closed
    Sat, Jun 04
    Address following RSVP
    Join us for an exciting community-led night of Torah study in honor of the holiday of Shavuot! Enjoy innovative talks on a range of topics, from personal growth to science and ethics to global issues, given by members of our community. Be a part of this engaging exchange of ideas.
  • Lag B'omer BBQ
    RSVP Closed
    Thu, May 19
    RSVP for address
    Join us for a delicious and uplifting Lag B'omer celebration! Fun for the whole family.
  • Passover Seder
    RSVP Closed
    Fri, Apr 15
    Location is TBD
  • Passover Cooking Demo
    RSVP Closed
    Wed, Apr 06
    Address Upon RSVP
    A taste of Morocco with Dr Mercedes Castiel
  • Grand Purim Celebration
    RSVP Closed
    Thu, Mar 17
    New Rochelle
    5:30pm: Interactive Megillah Reading followed by Festive Dinner & Entertainment.
  • CTeen Purim Packing
    RSVP Closed
    Sun, Mar 13
    RSVP for location
  • RSVP Closed
    Sun, Jan 16
    Radisson Hotel
    With joy and gratitude to Hashem, we are thrilled to inform you of the Brit Mila and baby naming of our dear son. Rabbi Levi & Chaya Groner
  • Latkes & Laughter
    RSVP Closed
    Sun, Dec 05
    Location upon RSVP
    Celebrate the eighth night of Chanukah with delicious food, friends and laughs! Featuring Comedian Shaun Eli and delicious latke bar, hors d'oeuvres, cocktails & menorah lighting! 
  • Chanukah On Fifth
    RSVP Closed
    Tue, Nov 30
    Town of Pelham Gazebo
    Light up the night at an incredible Chanukah spectacular! Fun for all ages!